Chain of Thoughts

sometimes
i’ll see something
that’ll remind me of old times
when i was different
and life was different.
and that’ll remind me of you
and how you used to talk to me
and what we used to talk about
and i’ll be happy for just
those few moments that
I’m thinking about you for,
and then I’ll remember that
we don’t talk anymore
and just like that
my moments of happiness
will be over.
and that is how
a Taylor Swift music video
can make me cry.

by missamericanidiot

http://youngwritersproject.org/node/69985

Leave a Reply

